Liam McLaughlin

Singer/Songwriter


AUGUST DANCE DATES


Wednesday 1st August

The Shaftesbury Bowling Club, Belfast


Saturday 4th August

Ballymena Bowling Club. (9.30 start)


Thursday 9th August

Rasharkin Parish Centre. (8.30 start)


Friday 10th August

Desertmartin Hall, Co.Derry.


Saturday 11th August

Drumsurn Parocial Hall.


Sunday 12th August

Glassdrummond Hall, Newcastle, Co.Down.


Tuesday 14th August

Analong Community Centre. (8.30 start).


Friday 17th August

Boveedy Hall, (Kilrea/Garvagh Road).


Saturday 18th August

N/Ards Masonic Hall, Co. Down.


Saturday 25th August

Hilden Bowling Club, Lisburn.


Tuesday 28th August

McLaran`s Ramble Inn, Monthly Sequence Dance. 8-11 pm.


Wednesday 29th August

The Shaftesbury Bowling Club, Belfast.


Thursday 30th August

Donaghadee Community Centre, Co.Down.



SEPTEMBER DANCE DATES


Saturday 1st September

Mulabrack Hall, Co.Armagh.


Sunday 2nd September

The Mellon Country Inn, Omagh.


Wednesday 5th September

Armoy Hall, Co.Antrim.


Friday 7th September

Crossgar Memorial Hall, Co.Down.


Saturday 8th September

Comber Rifles Club, Co.Down.


Saturday 15th September

Kilwaughter Village Hall, Co.Antrim.


Monday 17th September

Cloughmills Parish Centre, Co.Antrim.


Thursday 20th September

Finvoy Presbyterian Church Hall, 

GRAND VARIETY COUNTRY/GOSPEL CONCERT.

ALL PROCEEDS GOING TO CHURCH BUILDING FUNDS


Admission £10.00

Everyone Welcome


Friday 21st September

Burnside Hall, Antrim.


Saturday 22nd September

Drummond Cricket Club, Limavady.


Tuesday 25th September

McLaron`s Ramble Inn, Monthly Sequence Dance. 8-11.


Friday 28th September

Gransha Social Club, L/Derry.


Saturday 29th September

Ards Masonic Hall, Co.Down.