Liam McLaughlin

Singer/Songwriter

View in Calendar

December



Wednesday 5th Dec

St.Olcan`s Hall, Armoy - CANCELLED (Due to bereavement)


Saturday 8th Dec

Drumsurn Parocial Hall.


Sunday 9th Dec

The Montra Club, Coleraine.


Thursday 13th Dec

Rasharkin Parish Centre.


Friday 14th Dec

Crossgar Mem. Hall, Co.Down.


Saturday 15th Dec

Hilden Bowling Club, Lisburn.


Tuesday 18th Dec

McLaran`s Ramble Inn, Monthly Sequence Dance. 8pm.


Thursday 20th Dec

Donaghadee Community Centre.


Friday 21st Dec

Carnlea Hall, A26, Ballymena.


Saturday 22nd Dec

Mulabrack Hall, Co. Armagh.


Wednesday 26th Dec

Glenleslie Hall, Clough.


Friday 28th Dec

Glenravel Community Centre, Co. Antrim.


Sunday 30th Dec

McLaughlin`s Corner, Kilrea.


Monday 31st Dec

Hilden Bowling Club, Lisburn. (New Year`s Eve Dance)