Liam McLaughlin

Singer/Songwriter

View in Calendar

October Dance Dates



Tuesday 9 October
Annalong Community Centre, Co.Down.


Saturday 13 October
Hillsborough Social Centre, Co.Down.


Tuesday 23 October
McLaron`s Ramble Inn, Monthly Sequence Dance. 8-11.


Thursday 25 October
The Marian Hall, Kilrea, Co.L/Derry.


Friday 26 October
Glenleslie Hall, Clough, Co.Antrim.


Saturday 27 October
Kilwaughter Village Hall, Co.Antrim.


Monday 29/30 October
Cavan Crystal Halloween Sequence Dance Break . (Event Sold Out)

View in Calendar

November


Saturday 3rd Nov

N/ards Masonic Hall.


Wednesday 7th Nov

Shaftesbury Bowling Club.


Thursday 8th Nov

Limavady Football Club.


Friday 9th Nov

Corduff Community Centre, Carrickmacross.


Saturday 10th Nov

Ballymoney Royal British Legion.


Sunday 11th Nov

Glassdrummond Hall, Newcastle.


Thursday 15th Nov

Donaghadee Community Centre.


Saturday 17th Nov

Comber Rifles Club, Co.Down.


Friday 23rd Nov

Carnlea Hall, A26 Ballymena.


Saturday 24th Nov

Lisburn Masonic Hall.


Tuesday 27th Nov

McLaran`s Ramble Inn, Monthly Sequence Dance. 8pm.

View in Calendar

December


Saturday 1st Dec

N/Ards Masonic Hall, Co.Down.


Wednesday 5th Dec

St.Olcan`s Hall, Armoy


Saturday 8th Dec

Drumsurn Parocial Hall.


Sunday 9th Dec

The Montra Club, Coleraine.


Thursday 13th Dec

Rasharkin Parish Centre.


Friday 14th Dec

Crossgar Mem. Hall, Co.Down.


Saturday 15th Dec

Hilden Bowling Club, Lisburn.


Tuesday 18th Dec

McLaran`s Ramble Inn, Monthly Sequence Dance. 8pm.


Thursday 20th Dec

Donaghadee Community Centre.


Friday 21st Dec

Carnlea Hall, A26, Ballymena.


Saturday 22nd Dec

Mulabrack Hall, Co. Armagh.


Wednesday 26th Dec

Glenleslie Hall, Clough.


Friday 28th Dec

Glenravel Community Centre, Co. Antrim.


Sunday 30th Dec

McLaughlin`s Corner, Kilrea.


Monday 31st Dec

Hilden Bowling Club, Lisburn. (New Year`s Eve Dance)