Liam McLaughlin


Purchase Songs

Liam McLaughlin - The Girl From Co Clare



1. The Girl From Co Clare

2. Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine

3. Mama Sang Along

4. Fraulein

5. Back Home In Co Antrim

6. Lovely Letrim

7. We Should Be Together

8. One Step At A Time

9. My Donegal Shore

10. Goin Out The Same Way

Item Added.
Adding Item.